Blackmagic is set to release EP titled “Black Friday”

Sep 29, 2015 In the music world, Nigerian alternative singer BlackMagic has unveiled the track list of his anticipated EP in collaboration with ace music producer Kid-Konnect, titled “Black Friday”.

Whetting his fans’ appetite, BlackMagic has released a track off the EP titled “Peace Sign”.

The 8-track EP features Chocolate City big boys M.I and Ice Prince, YBNL star Adekunle Gold, afro-hip hop star Jhybo and afro-soul singer Sir Dauda.

“Black Friday”, which was originally expected to drop on Friday, is now scheduled to drop on October 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *