Hello Africa:is the latest addition to EbonyLife TV’s selection of black entertainment and lifestyle programming. It will offer interviews with inspirational, successful African celebrities. Hello Africa is produced and hosted by Eunice Omole, who is herself an African in the diaspora and alumna of the prestigious ivy-league Columbia University, School of Journalism. She recently joined EbonyLife TV as Chief Strategy Officer, following in the footsteps of Mo Abudu, who hosts Moments with Mo and is the Chairwoman and Chief Executive Officer of EbonyLife TV. During the first season of Hello Africa, Omole is slated to interview guests such as AKON, Marcus Samuelsson, Ayaan and Idyl Mohallim, Femi Kuti, Florence ‘DJ Cuppy’ Otedola, Ivan Kagame, Kevin Olusola, Peres Owino, and more.

Showing Saturdays 8:30PM WAT/9:30PM CAT, Sundays 7:30PM WAT/8:30PM CAT, Tuesdays 9:30PM WAT/10:30PM CAT

Host:  Eunice Omole

 

The Host

Eunice Omole