Yemi Alade unveils sophomore album track list

March 03, 2016 “Johnny” singer Yemi Alade releases the track list of her much-anticipated sophomore album titled “Mama Africa” ahead of its official release date set for March 26.

The 15-track album, available for pre-order on iTunes, features African heavyweights such as P-Square, Flavour, Sarkodie, DJ Arafat, Sauti Sol and others.

Producers on the album include GospelonDeBeatz, Masterkraft, Philkeyz and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *