Celebs storm The Future Awards Africa 2015

Dec 07, 2015 We kick off with The Future Awards Africa 2015 which went down at the Intercontinental Hotel, Victoria Island, Lagos on Sunday.

Hosting this 10th anniversary was South African media personality Bonang Matheba and celebrated Nigerian RnB singer Darey Art Alade.

Storming the event were various celebs and personalities including Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Lamide Akintobi, Mimi Onalaja, Vimbai Mutinhiri, Lami Philips, Adunni Ade, Peace Hyde, Michele Dede, Niyola, Omawunmi, Toni Tones, Lala Akinjodu, Denola Grey, Linda Ikeji, Kaduna State Governor Nasir Elrufai, Toke Makinwa, Gbenro Ajibade, Koko Master D’banj and several others.

Winning awards were top African youths including YBNL boss Olamide who won the prestigious Africa Prize in Entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *