Mercedes looking to continue winning ways in 2016 season

Mar 15, 2016 Formula One recently began its 2016 season of 21 races with the Australia Grand Prix in Melbourne.

This season will see Lewis Hamilton try to become a four-time world champion, a totally new team in Haas F1, a revival of the Renault team and a first grand prix race in Azerbaijan.

Racing which began at Australia will move on to Bahrain, China and Russia before arriving in Europe with the Spanish race in May.

Azerbaijan will debut with a race in Baku in June and Germany will returns after a year’s absence. However the fate of the Italian Grand Prix at Monza after 2016 is still up in the air pending negotiations while the season will finish in Abu Dhabi at the end of November.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *