Reekado Banks set to drop debut album

Mar 30, 2016 Mavin Records’ darling Reekado Banks is set to drop his debut album titled “Oluwa Ni”.

The 18 track album features local and international artistes and includes Reekado Bank’s hit singles such as Kataput, Sugar Baby, Corner, Tomorrow, Oluwa Ni and others.

However, the Headies Next Rated Award winner is yet to reveal a release date for the album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *